Skip to Content

Department of Cognitive Science

Cognitive Science Alumni

Leigh Fernandez

Thesis Details

Investigating word order processing using pupillometry and event-related potentials.

  • Type: PhD
  • Scholarship : iMQRES
  • Supervisors : Dr Jonathan Brock, Professor Lyndsey Nickels and Professor Barbara Hoehle (University of Potsdam)

Leigh is also a current member of the department. For more information on Leigh's research please visit their Department of Cognitive Science profile.

Further Information


Who is Visiting

  • Associate Professor Sarah Fernandez Guinea
  • Dr Jun Lai
  • Dr Olena Nikolenko
  • Dr Lianzhong Zheng
  • Dr Emmanual Chemla
  • Dr Erik Chang
  • Dr Joel Krueger
  • Professor Kate Nation
  • Dr Susanne Ravn
  • Associate Professor Sara Hart
  • Dr Dona Jayakody
  • Professor James Douglas Saddy
  • Dr Eva Feredoes
  • Professor Sylvain Baillet
  • Dr Etienne Roesch
  • [Previous Visitors]

Contact Details

Telephone: (02) 9850 9599
Fax : (02) 9850 6059
Email :
Web :