Skip to Content

Department of Cognitive Science

Conferences and Workshops

The Department hosts and provides support of various kinds to both internally and externally-arranged conferences in cognitive science. Some conferences will be published as an edited book in the Psychology Press series "Macquarie Monographs in Cognitive Science", with the conference organizers being the book editors.

Conferences in 2018

Conference in other years

Further Information


Who is Visiting

  • Associate Professor Sarah Fernandez Guinea
  • Dr Jun Lai
  • Dr Olena Nikolenko
  • Dr Lianzhong Zheng
  • Dr Emmanual Chemla
  • Dr Erik Chang
  • Dr Joel Krueger
  • Professor Kate Nation
  • Dr Susanne Ravn
  • Associate Professor Sara Hart
  • Dr Dona Jayakody
  • Dr Christos Pliatsikas
  • Professor James Douglas Saddy
  • Professor Ingo Bojak
  • Professor Sylvain Baillet
  • [Previous Visitors]

Contact Details

Telephone: (02) 9850 9599
Fax : (02) 9850 6059
Email :
Web :