Skip to Content

Department of Cognitive Science

Research Facilities

Subject wearing ERP cap whilst using eyetrackerThe department operates seven principal facilities for conducting its research:

In addition to these facilities, we also have a number of behavioural response facilities:

These research facilities are available to all Cognitive Science Department-supervised research students and Cognitive Science research staff.